Weather in Perth Amboy (Updated 19 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From W at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    5.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perth Amboy

      • 20 Feb, Mon 63 / 36 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 50 / 29 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 47 / 38 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 63 / 44 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 68 / 47 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 57 / 50 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 62 / 35 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 46 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 52 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments