Weather in Perth Amboy (Updated 9 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From WSW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perth Amboy

      • 21 Jan, Sat 52 / 45 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 50 / 43 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 47 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 53 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 47 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 41 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 39 / 27 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 40 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments