Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Perth Amboy (Updated 2 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From W at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perth Amboy

      • 19 Mar, Tue 31 / 16 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 26 / 13 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 31 / 15 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 37 / 27 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 43 / 31 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 49 / 43 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 50 / 32 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 47 / 30 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 46 / 38 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments